Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, West Monroe

2115 Cypress St West Monroe, LA 71291

318-322-3477 SEE IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATE BELOW!
Opening Hours
  • Mon 7:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 7:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 7:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 7:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 7:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Gene's Tire Services:

reviewicon
06/13/2020

Top notch service and top quality work! Great service, friendly staff, knowledgeable too! I brought my truck in for new tires, front end alignment and brake pads. I was greeted with a smile and the cost was reasonable. The work was done in a timely manner too. Thanks Gene's Tire....I will be back !!



reviewicon
06/08/2020

Fast, courteous, what more could you ask for.



reviewicon
05/22/2020

Excellent fast service! Great price on tires! No complaints at all!



reviewicon
05/01/2020

Outstanding.



reviewicon
04/23/2020

Great people!!!! Great service!!!! Locally Owned!!!


reviewicon
02/29/2020

Has been the best service I have ever has from any tire service place I have been too wonderful customer service quick in and out with a smile on my face everytime



reviewicon
07/18/2017

Wonderful service, trust them with all my tire needs!!



reviewicon
09/22/2017

The best!! They go above and beyond. They treat women with respect and kindness. Our whole family has been using them for decades.



reviewicon
03/01/2018

These guys have taken care of me many times now! Always fast and reliable service.



reviewicon
03/15/2018

Great people and great service! Mike and his crew are the type of people I like doing business with!



reviewicon
03/22/2018

I took my truck in today with an awful squeak fearing that it was a costly repair. Imagine my surprise when I was told after less than an hour later that it was fixed and ready. All it needed was some greasing. Thank you for your service with a smile. You brightened what was a tough week and have no idea how you blessed me today. Thank you again!



reviewicon
03/23/2018

Best Service! They go out of their way to make sure you leave happy



reviewicon
06/24/2018

Best in town. Friendly and the service is fantastic!



reviewicon
07/17/2018

Very friendly and quality work.



reviewicon
08/09/2018

Always 5 star, first-class, top drawer, friendly hometown service! Quality tires & rims too! Our family's only choice for service!



reviewicon
10/13/2018

Exceptional service!! Highly recommended!! Excellent pricing!! Top notch!!



reviewicon
04/17/2016

Quick, professional, friendly service



reviewicon
08/07/2016

Well trained staff and friendly salesmen. Priced right, not a rip off place.



reviewicon
11/01/2016

Always willing to help you when you go in with tire and brake problems



reviewicon
11/30/2016

Great service, quick



reviewicon
12/11/2016

I recently had two tires replaced at Gene's and I am completely satisfied! The customer service was top notch and I didn't have to wait forever. While I was waiting, a man walked in and said his low tire light just came on. The staff at Gene's checked all four tires for the man and did not charge him at all. I highly recommend Gene's to anyone needing tire service of any kind.



reviewicon
02/07/2017

Number 1 in Service.. Gene's never fails me. They get me up and going before I can blink. Barbara Kaye Dupree



reviewicon
04/10/2017

Great service. They got my vehicle in right away!



reviewicon
04/16/2017

Great job good product .friendly service.



reviewicon
05/15/2017

Went out of their way to help me. Very friendly, great prices. They even managed to get my spare tire unlocked. I love the place. Made a return visit today for two tires on another truck. I was in and out in 30 minutes. Very friendly, helpful staff. Tomorrow i go in for front end work. So far, I'm still loving them. Front end work was completed quickly in spite of the fact that the place was crazy busy. I bought two more tires.



reviewicon
06/23/2017

hands down prompt,professional,courteous service



reviewicon
08/09/2017

They are fast they get the job done the crew is one of a kind and they know what they are doing



reviewicon
08/09/2017

Best customer service, great local tire shop and everything else dealing with your wheels.



reviewicon
08/20/2017

They took care of our problem fast and reasonably.



reviewicon
08/23/2017

Honest people... thats hard to find.. they will always have my business



reviewicon
10/07/2017

We had a blow out on our camper. They were able to replace our tire and fix the fender damage and get us on out way quickly!



reviewicon
11/12/2017

Never wait longer than 20 minutes. Very helpful staff.



reviewicon
12/12/2017

Top notch. Fast. Friendly



reviewicon
12/16/2017

Best place to go for tires and suspension work. They have a great crew and shoot you straight. Have bought many sets of tires here and have never had a problem. The work done and the product sold is second to none. The folks here are honest and never try to upsale you.



reviewicon
01/12/2018

The folks at Genes can keep an old tire running another 10000 miles or get you a new set at a good price.



reviewicon
01/22/2018

Great price, customer service and workmanship. Thanks for fixing us so promptly.



reviewicon
02/14/2018

Best prices and friendly service you'll find in this town.



reviewicon
03/29/2018

Our company uses Gene's for tire service and maintenance. They are always fast and efficient. The staff is very friendly and helpful as well. All my experiences with them have been excellent.



reviewicon
03/30/2018

The best guys!



reviewicon
04/16/2018

Professional, quick a great place to go



reviewicon
06/10/2018

Fast friendly, good tires, good service



reviewicon
07/13/2018

Good quick service.



reviewicon
08/07/2018

came EARLY left EARLY..quick nice service



reviewicon
08/31/2018

They fixed what appeared to be a bolt lodged in my tire. Friendly service. Will use them for my tire needs.



reviewicon
09/05/2018

I would give these guys a 10..Always great service, good prices, always ready to Solve my auto problems?



reviewicon
09/09/2018

This was my first time to use Gene's. I was was very impressed with the fast and friendly service. Their prices were great as well. I will continue to use them.



reviewicon
10/07/2018

Can always rely on them for fast and friendly service. I never go anywhere else for tire service.



reviewicon
10/07/2018

Mike and the guys are always friendly and work hard to take care of business



reviewicon
10/19/2018

Great been doing business with them for years...



reviewicon
10/22/2018

Had all 4 tires replaced. Fair price and extremely fast service.



reviewicon
11/01/2018

Outstanding



reviewicon
11/01/2018

11/1/18 Went to the dealership to get my oil changed and was informed that my car needed an alignment. Told the dealership that Gene's Tire takes care of all my tire needs and that I would take my car to Gene's. Good thing I did! Gene re-checked the tires and they didn't need aligned! Gene's Tire Service is honest and knowledgeable. When I handed them the print out of the alignment check from the dealership, they knew instantly that it couldn't be right. The dealership repeated their alignment check on my car after I called them back and that time got the same results as Gene's Tire. The manager apologized for their mistake. No harm, no foul. I knew to take my car to the tire specialists at Gene's Tire Service :)



reviewicon
11/08/2018

Ways gets me in and out very quick so I can get back to work! They are the only ones I will use! Very pleased!



reviewicon
02/14/2019

Best service I've every received at a tire shop. These guys are truly caring and trustworthy. I will never use another shop unless I cant help it. Thanks for yalls help today!!



reviewicon
03/11/2019

I've been getting all of my tires here for decades.



reviewicon
03/23/2019

I thought I needed tires. But when I got there and talked to some one. He looked at the tires and told me that he didn't think I needed them. I told him it sounded like I needed to get them balanced. He drove my car and said it was not my tires. It was something else. He could have just sold me tires. But he didn't. I was impressed with his customer service. I will definitely go back when it is time.



reviewicon
04/10/2019

Good service. Great people



reviewicon
04/16/2019

Gene's is always friendly and quick. I appreciate their level of service.



reviewicon
04/18/2019

Best service in town knowledgeable, professional, fast and friendly.



reviewicon
04/23/2019

The only place I take my vehicle when I have a flat or need new tires. I have been going to Gene's tire for more than 7 years and they have always done a great job and they are FAST!



reviewicon
04/24/2019

I work here!



reviewicon
04/29/2019

Great work



reviewicon
05/07/2019

Loved the friendly service I got and rotated and balanced the tires quickly!!! Thank you I will be back



reviewicon
05/18/2019

Good price. Easy and fast



reviewicon
05/28/2019

Love it!



reviewicon
06/08/2019

Always have good service



reviewicon
06/22/2019

Great group of guys and honest



reviewicon
06/22/2019

They took care of my tire,on a Monday morning. Was fast and easy



reviewicon
06/22/2019

Friendly folks. Got right to work on our camper so we could get back on the road.



reviewicon
07/12/2019

Gene?s Tire took good care of me today. Got a full set of tires for my Honda CRV, and they even fixed two lawn more tires for me. I found staff accommodating, courteous and professional.



reviewicon
07/23/2019

Service was extra fast price competitive would trade their again.



reviewicon
08/22/2019

They were prompt to help, quick and courteous in accomplishing the task.



reviewicon
09/05/2019

Fast, friendly service. These folks know what they are doing! Highly recommended!



reviewicon
09/09/2019

Good service



reviewicon
09/28/2019

Fair prices for quality work. If you don't need it they want try to sell to you. Quick service. Honest people!



reviewicon
10/16/2019

Awesome service and quick



reviewicon
11/09/2019

These guys are great they work as a team and get it done fast



reviewicon
12/04/2019

Honest great staff clean



reviewicon
01/28/2020

$20 to patch a tire. Can't complain.



reviewiconHonest and Honorable
Tires, near West Monroe, LA
02/18/2020

I thought I needed tires. But when I got there and talked to some one. He looked at the tires and told me that he didn't think I needed them. I told him it sounded like I needed to get them balanced. He drove my car and said it was not my tires. It was something else. He could have just sold me tires. But he didn't. I was impressed with his customer service. I will definitely go back when it is time.



reviewiconBest service I've every received at a tire shop.
Tires, near West Monroe, LA
02/04/2019

These guys are truly caring and trustworthy. I will never use another shop unless I cant help it. Thanks for yalls help today!!



reviewiconBest place to go for tires and suspension work.
Alignment, near West Monroe, LA
01/03/2018

They have a great crew and shoot you straight. Have bought many sets of tires here and have never had a problem. The work done and the product sold is second to none. The folks here are honest and never try to upsale you.



  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • AutoWares - BTB - CSC
  • Monroe
  • wagner
  • Mastercraft
  • Nitto
  • Michelin
  • BF Goodrich
  • Toyo
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 06/13/2020
Top notch service and top quality work! Great service, friendly staff, knowledgeable too! I brought my truck in for new tires, front end alignment and brake pads. I was greeted with a smile and the cost was reasonable. The work was done in a timely manner too. Thanks Gene's Tire....I will be back !!
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 318-322-3477 X